设置

Choose language

在线缝纫花样设计师

在线缝纫花样设计师终于来了!只需按一下按钮,即可绘制定制合身的缝纫图案。从我们的基本积木系列中进行选择,实时定制合身度并添加设计元素。然后只需下载并打印您的图案! 所有图案都是为您的尺寸测量而制作的。

大多数基本块和斜坡实际上在 PRO 模式下是免费的,Sewist 的注册用户可以控制布局。无论您是时尚学生还是想要加快设计过程的专业人士,如果您想开始销售自己的时尚品牌或制作自己的衣服 - 欢迎您使用我们的免版税缝纫图案。某些选项标有 符号,您可以使用 sewcoins 下载这些选项或单独购买定制图案。


如何使用 Sewist 缝纫图案设计器
Sewist CAD 一目了然
60+万亿
缝纫花样
500K+
模式已处理
25K+
注册用户
30+
年从事 MTM 业务

您还可以在 Sewist.com 上获得免费的 sewcoins 和图案证书!查看我们的 Sewist 市场,了解可用的翻译工作
客户评价
  • 我只是想说谢谢你提供了这么多真正适合我的缝纫图案! 为什么没有早点做到这一点! 我今天刚做了你的图案,它非常合身。 这确实改变了我缝纫的一切,因为我很难找到适合我的图案,并且在最初的缝纫或制作试衣后不得不调整一切。

    Linda

  • 这些缝纫图案现在是我最喜欢的。 我已经专业缝纫 20 年了。 过去,如果我的大码客户想要任何不是四四方方的定制服装,我必须升级较小的缝纫图案或自己起草缝纫图案,这需要花费大量时间,而且我不得不向客户收取更多费用。 使用你的模式,我仍然可以让我的定制服装负担得起。 为这个客户使用你的缝纫图案现在我的销售额从一件定制服装增加到了 5 件。谢谢,谢谢!

    Mantua-Maker

  • 我只想说这种定制的缝纫图案效果很好! 我正在使用它为内布拉斯加州夫人的选美面试服装。 她有一件衣服的想法,但我无法测量她的尺寸。 我的同事测量了尺寸,这件衣服非常合身。 我一定会一次又一次地使用你的缝纫图案。 非常感谢你的帮助!

    Lorien

  • 你的程序很棒。 我已经用梭织面料做了一件合身的上衣,它非常适合我。 我很感动!

    Megan

  • 我只是想让你知道我很高兴找到你的网站。 我刚刚用你的一个缝纫图案做了我的第一件夹克。 它很容易订购,很容易缝制,而且很合身。 我迫不及待地想赚更多!

    Lesley

  • 我只需要告诉你,我的客户对你的缝纫模式很感兴趣。 我已经下载了你的一些图案,并为自己制作了一些衣服,也为另一位客户制作了一件。 当我的客户进来修改他们的现成衣服时,他们从你的缝纫图案中看到了衣服,所有人都在说“哇!我想要一些定制的衣服。” 我计划用你的缝纫图案制作更多的衣服,在人体模型上炫耀,让我的客户看到他们什么时候进来。

    April

  • 我只是想给大家发一条消息,告诉大家你们的软件有多棒。 它真的令人难以置信/强大,我很高兴我在网上找到了它!

    Chenaz

  • 我只是想让你知道,当我用定制尺寸缝制一件我刚从你那里购买的测试衬衫时,我是多么震惊,它绝对合身!!!! 我大吃一惊,完全没有必要进行调整,相信我,我总是不得不改变缝纫图案。 我不需要任何其他商业缝纫图案。 你有一个终生的客户。 感谢您提出这个绝妙的概念 - 用于定制测量的缝纫图案!!

    Nicole

  • 我是一名程序员,几年前我开始缝纫。 几天前我发现你的软件时,我欣喜若狂! 我的两种激情结合在一起! 我知道 IT 开发是一件特别复杂的事情,这就是为什么我非常钦佩所做的所有这些工作(而且是由女性完成的!)非常感谢 :)

    Poulette

  • 我用我得到的第一个缝纫图案(一个免费的)做了一件衬衫,我对它非常满意 - 它非常合身! 谢谢你。

    Heather

  • 我有点担心购买几种缝纫图案来制作我想要的衣服并将它们混合在一起 - 因为担心不同的图案片不适合彼此(我是缝纫新手,所以最简单的就是最好的!)。 我用你的缝纫图案从你的网站上做了几件东西,到目前为止,我对它的简单性印象深刻,谢谢!

    Jackie

  • 能够对您的剪裁和缝纫充满信心,而不必担心合身性,这是非常有帮助的。 我很高兴能尝试更多你的缝纫图案。 因此,感谢您在本网站上所做的一切。 我很高兴找到你。

    L Brown

  • 非常感谢您发送缝纫图案。 在捷克,我还没有遇到过这样的免费定制调整。 伟大的!

    Jaroslava

  • 我从你那里买了很多东西,我喜欢这些措施,非常适合我。 非常感谢!

    Diana

  • 我无法相信你的网站有多棒。 这是一个梦想成真。

    Mary

  • 作为一个大码女性,我一直在努力寻找真正适合我的衣服的缝纫图案。 当我偶然发现 Sewist 应用程序时,感觉就像是一缕阳光! Sewist 为各种尺寸的女性提供了如此多的缝纫图案,我非常感激!

    Maria

  • 市场上所有其他可用的缝纫图案都针对极瘦的人,这绝对令人沮丧。 现在我有了更多选择,终于可以通过缝纫来表达自己,制作真正适合我的衣服。 谢谢!

    Nadia

  • 我是一个曲线美的女人,我只是喜欢 Sewist 为我打开大门来庆祝我的曲线而不是隐藏它们的方式。 我终于可以缝制合身的衣服,让我对自己的皮肤充满信心。 谢谢你,Sewist!

    Paulina

Settings

Choose language

Online Sewing Pattern Designer

Online Sewing Pattern Designer is finally here! Draft custom fitting sewing patterns at the touch of a button. Choose from our range of basic blocks, customise the fit and add design elements in real time. Then simply download and print your patterns! All patterns are made to measure for your size measurements.

Most basic blocks and slopers are actually free in PRO mode with layout control for registered users at Sewist. Whether you are a fashion student or a pro who wants to speed up the design process, if you want to start your own fashion label for sale or make your own clothes - you are welcome to use our royalty free sewing patterns. Some options are marked with sign, and you may get download these by using sewcoins or purchase a made-to-measure pattern individually.


How to use Sewist Mix-and-Match Sewing Pattern Designer
Sewist CAD at a glance

40+ trillion

sewing patterns

500K+

patterns processed

25K+

registered users

30+

years in MTM business

You can also earn FREE sewcoins and pattern certificates at Sewist.com! Check out our Sewist Market for available translation jobs .
Testimonials
  • I just wanted to say thank you for providing access to so many sewing patterns that will actually fit me! Why has this not been done earlier! I just today made your pattern and it fit perfectly. This really does change everything in sewing for me as I have had such a hard time getting patterns to fit me, and having to adjust everything after the initial sewing, or making muslins.

    Linda

  • These patterns are now my most favorite patterns to work with so far. I've been professionally sewing for 20 years. In the past if my plus size clients wanted any custom clothing that was not boxy I had to upgrade a smaller pattern or to draft the pattern myself which took a lot of time and I had to charge my clients more, but using your patterns I can still make my custom clothing affordable. Using your patterns for this client has now increased my sale from one custom outfit to 5. Thank you, thank you!

    Mantua-Maker

  • I just wanted to say that this custom pattern worked out perfectly! I am using it for a pageant interview outfit for Mrs. Nebraska. She had an idea for a dress, but was unavailable for me to measure her. My coworker took the measurements, and the sloper fit perfectly. I will definitely use your patterns again and again. Thank you so much for your help!

    Lorien

  • Your program is great. I have already made a fitted woven top and it fit me perfectly. I am so impressed!

    Megan

  • I just wanted to let you know how delighted I am to have found your site. I’ve just made my first jacket from one of your patterns. I found it easy, it went together like a dream, and fits beautifully. I can’t wait to make more!

    Lesley

  • I just have to tell you that my clients are going nuts over your patterns. I have downloaded a few of your patterns and making some clothing for myself and one other custom client. While my alteration clients are coming in to get their ready made clothes altered they are seeing the clothing from the patterns I purchased take shape and all are saying "WOW!" I want some custom clothing. I plan on making more clothing from your patterns to show off on mannequins for my alter clients to see as they come in.

    April

  • I just wanted to send you all a message to say how amazing your software is. It’s really incredible/powerful and i’m so glad i found it on the web !

    Chenaz

  • I just wanted to let you know how absolutely shocked I was when I sewed a muslin up, of a blouse I just purchased from you with custom measurements and it fit absolutely perfect!!!! I am so flabbergasted that there was absolutely no adjustments necessary and believe me I always have to alter patterns. I have no use for any other commercial patterns. You have a customer for life. Thank you for this brilliant concept of custom measurements per pattern!!

    Nicole

  • Je suis développeuse informatique de métier. Je me suis lancée dans la couture il y a quelques années. Quand j'ai découvert votre logiciel il y a quelques jours, j'étais totalement euphorique! Mes 2 passions réunies! Je sais que le développement informatique est quelque chose de particulièrement complexe, c'est pourquoi je suis tout à fait admirative de tout ce travail accompli (par des femmes qui plus est!) Merci infiniment :)

    Poulette

  • I made up a blouse from the first pattern I got (a free one) and I am very happy with it - it fits perfectly! Thank you.

    Heather

  • I am a little apprehensive of purchasing several patterns to achieve the look I am wanting and mixing them together for fear of different pattern pieces not fitting in with each other (I am new to sewing so simplest is best!) I have made a couple of items from your site using your patterns and so far have been very impressed with how simple it has been to do, thank you!

    Jackie

  • To be able to have confidence in your cutting and sewing and not have to worry about fit is enormously helpful. I am so excited about trying more of your patterns. So thank you for everything you are doing on this website. I am so glad I found you.

    L Brown

  • Thank you very much for sending the pattern. In the Czech Republic, I have not yet encountered such a customized adjustment for free. Great!

    Jaroslava

  • I buy a lot from you, I love the measures, fits perfect to me. Thanks a lot!

    Diana

  • I can't believe how fabulous your site is. It's a dream come true.

    Mary