Since we edit pattern scripts from time to time, the old designs may become unavailable. In this case, you will see a red alert message on the design page.
We have added the option of redirecting an old design to a new one, that matches the characteristics of the old one exactly. This can be only done by admins.
So, if you need to get access to an old design that you saved or ordered a while ago, let us know the number in this thread, and we will fix it.