设置

Choose language

提供量身定制的缝纫图案起草服务的条款和条件


要处理定制缝纫图案起草服务的订单,我们需要您的自定义尺寸(通常是身高、胸围、腰围和臀围)或您希望收到缝纫图案的标准尺寸。

可以单独付款,也可以为一揽子订单付款。如果您购买了一个套餐,则会将相应数量的名为 Sewcoins 的积分添加到您的帐户中。 Sewist.com 将维护买家收到的订单列表。调整缝纫花样的大小,即打印输出的每个新缝纫花样,都被视为一个新订单。

缝纫花样是根据行业标准处理的,比任何杂志的缝纫花样更合身。如果您对人物设置有特殊要求,请务必在付款前与我们联系。

对于每笔订单,买家将收到:

  • 服装的技术图纸
  • 可打印的 PDF 缝纫图案,在多页上带有布局概览和实际尺寸的部分。您可能需要剪下零件并将它们粘合在一起以进行剪裁
  • 一些列表还包括:

    • 衣服的照片或照片般逼真的图画
    • 关于面料选择的建议
    • 所需的额外配件清单
    • 零件清单
    • 完整的英文分步缝纫说明

    缝纫图案可以提供为A4、A3、A2、A1、A0、Letter、Legal、Tabloid的.PDF文件;通用 A4/Letter、ARCH A、B、C、D、E、E1、ANSI A、B、C、D、E。

    不会邮寄纸质打印件。这些服务仅用于提供数字文件下载。

    缝纫花样按“原样”提供。
    对于所有缝纫花样,都可以在付费订购之前订购免费预览。我们强烈建议您免费预览,以确保完成缝纫图案起草服务而不会出现错误。预览在 10x10 厘米网格上提供,包括所有标记和缝纫图案元素,因此您可以估计是否合身以及织物的宽度和长度是否正确。
    首先用便宜的面料制作测试服装总是一个好主意(使用我们的缝纫图案以及其他缝纫图案),如果没有,至少在您的身体估计大小。
    请记住,服装的实际合身取决于所选的材料和缝纫技巧,不能作为退款的理由。

    注意尺寸:
    没有精确测量就无法处理缝纫花样。

    安装注意事项:
    缝纫图案可能适用于有弹性或无弹性的织物,因此它们可能具有不同的合身形式。购买前,您可以在我们的网站上免费预览 10x10cm (4"x4") 网格上的任何缝纫图案,看看它看起来是否正确。

    缝份注意事项:
    默认情况下包括缝份。

    注意面料长度:
    您的缝纫花样不包括所需的织物长度。由于面料的宽度可能不同,面料可能有特定的缝纫图案,面料上的设计可能有方向,我们建议您使用在线工具计算所需的面料长度。

    服装生产许可证说明

    您可以使用混搭在线设计师制作的缝纫图案来缝制服装并将其出售给您的客户。但是,您不能转售缝纫图案。

    版权说明

    作为服务的一部分包含的所有内容,例如技术图纸、缝纫图案、徽标、图像、文本、说明及其汇编,以及网站上使用的任何软件,都是 Sewist GmbH 的财产,并且受版权和其他保护知识产权和所有权的法律的保护。您不会修改、发布、传输、逆向工程、参与转让或销售、创建衍生作品或以任何方式利用网站上的任何内容或任何可用资源从网站下载。

    公司内容不得转售。您对本网站或任何可从本网站下载的资源的使用并不赋予您任何未经授权使用任何受保护内容的权利,尤其是您不得删除或更改任何内容中的任何所有权或归属通知。您同意您不会获得任何受保护内容的任何所有权。除非这些条款明确授权,否则我们不会向您授予任何明示或暗示的许可,以获取本公司或我们的许可人的知识产权。

Terms and Conditions of Providing Made to Measure Service


To process an order for made to measure service, we would need your custom measurements (typically height, bust girth, waist girth and hip girth) or the standard size in which you would like to receive the pattern.

Payment can be done individually, or for a package of orders. If you purchase a package, a corresponding number of credits, named Sewcoins, is added to your account. Sewist.com will maintain the list of the orders received by the buyer. Resizing of a pattern, i.e. each new pattern for printout, is considered a new order.

The patterns are processed based on industry standards and fit better than a pattern from any magazine. Please make sure to convo us if you have any special requirements to the figure settings before processing the payment.

With each order, the buyer will receive:

  • Technical drawing of a garment
  • Printable PDF with layout overview and real-size parts on several pages. You may need to cut out the parts and glue them together for cutout
  • Some listings also include:

    • Photo or a photo-realistic drawing of a garment
    • Recommendations on the choice of fabric
    • List of extra accessories required
    • List of parts
    • Complete step-by-step instructions in English

    The pattern can be provided as .PDF file in A4, A3, A2, A1, A0, Letter, Legal, Tabloid.

    No paper printouts will be mailed. The listings are for file download only.

    The pattern is provided 'as is'.
    For all patterns, there is a possibility to order a free preview BEFORE a paid order. We highly encourage to get a free preview to make sure that the drafting service is completed without errors. The previews are provided on 10x10 cm grid, and include all markings and pattern elements, so you may make an estimation if the ease is right and the width and the length of the fabric is correct.
    It is always a good idea (with our patterns, and with other patterns as well) to make a muslin first, and if this is not available, at least place a cut out pattern block next to the body to estimate its size.
    Please remember that the actual fitting of a clothes sewed depends on the material chosen and sewing skills, and cannot be considered a reason for refund.

    Note on size:
    The patterns cannot be processed without exact measurements.

    Note on fitting:
    The patterns may be for stretchy or not stretchy fabric and consequently they may have different ease. Before purchase, you may get a free preview of any pattern on our website on 10x10cm (4"x4") grid and see if it looks right.

    Note on seam allowances:
    by default seam allowances are included.

    Note on fabric amount:
    Your pattern does not include the amount of fabric required. As the width of the fabric can be different, the fabric may have specific pattern and the pattern may have direction, we suggest you use the Online Fabric Estimator tool to check yardage.